News Archive

Welcome to our news archive, here you can browse our old news articles.

Mozart Court Lounge

Residents Celebrate Re-opening of Communal Lounge

Fri 13 Jan 2017
New lease of life for popular lounge

Community Challenge

NPT Homes’ Community Challenge to Help Transform Local Projects

Tue 10 Jan 2017
The NPT Homes Community Challenge is Back

Artist's Impression of re-vamped Greenwood Road flats

NPT Homes Begins Major Refurbishment Work at Baglan Flats

Wed 04 Jan 2017
Flats being brought up to modern standards

Apprentices Tomas Grace, Shane Lewis and Fraser Richards

Tŷ Gnoll Newydd Refurbishment Presents Unique Opportunity for NPT Homes Apprentices

Thu 22 Dec 2016
NPT Homes working in partnership to offer opportunities to young people

The Universal Credit team

NPT Homes Offer Tenants Advice on Managing their Money

Wed 21 Dec 2016
Help is on Hand from Specialist Teams

Logo

NPT Homes Christmas Opening Times

Tue 20 Dec 2016
Call 0300 777 3000 for emergency repairs

Tenants enjoying the Big Christmas Lunch

Tenants Get Together for Big Christmas Lunch

Thu 15 Dec 2016
Tenants Celebrate in Style

Rory and Lynsey

Duo Fly the Flag for NPT Homes at Welsh Apprentice Challenge

Mon 21 Nov 2016
Apprentice Challenge for NPT Homes duo

NPT Homes' Universal Credit team

NPT Homes on Hand to Offer Help to Tenants Affected by Benefit Changes

Wed 16 Nov 2016
Help available to tenants affected by the benefit cap or Universal Credit

Dyffryn Court, Dyffryn Road, Taibach Port Talbot

NPT Homes Offer Premier Rated Properties

Wed 16 Nov 2016
2 Bedroom Apartment in Taibach now Available via My Pad

First Aid course

NPT Homes marks three years of free first aid training

Wed 09 Nov 2016
Free First Aid training for junior sports teams

NPT Homes Compliance Team with Westward Energy Services

Important safety milestone for NPT Homes

Wed 09 Nov 2016
Safety target reached

Tenants at NPT Homes Haven Housing

Tenants driving forward services within Haven Housing schemes

Tue 08 Nov 2016
NPT Homes working in partnership with tenants